Will Forums > Will News

Appearances and promo 2016

(1/16) > >>

Vonny:
Wednesday 3 February
Mindfulness Workshop London

Wednesday 24 February
Sports Relief Bake Off BBC 1

Saturday 14 May [/u]
Doncaster Racecourse

Friday May 20
Wirral Rocks Tranmere Rovers Stadium Prenton park

Saturday 21 May
Chepstow Racecourse

Wed 25 May Will at Chelsea Flower Show

26 May 0830 Will on Lorraine

Friday 3 June BBC Radio Day
Will to play in Aztec West Warehouse 11am
Also hosting a masterclass for students at BIMM later.

Tuesday 7 June Will on Springwatch BBC 2

Thursday 9 June Eaton Park Gala Ball, Cheshire

Thursday 23 June Telegraph Education Wellington College
Will is Key Note Speaker

Friday 24 June
Newmarket Racecourse

Saturday 25 June (tbc) Glastonbury Avalon Stage
Thursday 30 June
Scarborough

Friday 1 July
Symphony at the Tower Lancashire

Saturday 2 July
Carlisle Racecourse

Friday 8 July
Tynemouth Priory, Mouth of the Tyne Festival

Sunday July 10
Henley Festival

Wednesday 13 July
Kew The  Music


Thursday 14 July
Rochester Castle Gardens

Friday 12 August
Betley Concerts Cheshire

Saturday 13 August
Newbury Racecourse

Sunday 14 August
Kelvin Grove Glasgow

21 August
 Opening of new barn at Cornwall Birds of Prey Centre

Friday 26 August
Carfest South Hampshire

Saturday 27 August
Vivary Park Taunton

Sunday 28 August
Victorious Festival Portsmouth

Sunday 28  August
Manchester Pride

Sunday 13 November
BBC Music Jazz

IscaGill:
Good idea to have everything in one list Vonny.

Vonny:
I've tried to piece together a list (it helps me to decide which gig to book if nothing else). Please add if I've left anything out also please could the mods make it a sticky.

Bumblies:
03 February Mindfulness Event in London.

https://www.psychologies.co.uk/using-mindfulness-find-your-voice-boundaries-and-your-true-self

WillGivesMeAThrill:

--- Quote from: Vonny on January 30, 2016, 09:47:25 AM ---I've tried to piece together a list (it helps me to decide which gig to book if nothing else). Please add if I've left anything out also please could the mods make it a sticky.

17 February Bake Off BBC 1
14 May Doncaster Racecourse
21 May Chepstow Racecourse
24 June Newmarket
30 June Scarborough
1 July Symphony at the Tower Lancashire
13 July Kew
12 August Betley Cheshire
26 August Carfest South Hampshire
27 August Vivary Park Taunton
26-29 August Manchester Pride

--- End quote ---


Thanks Vonny  :13: Will be putting them in my diary asap  :lovedup3: :happycrying: :clapping1: :fainting2: :delighted2: :party6:


Luv & Will Hugs

Sue xx

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version